Contact Us

Ordering - We are not far away!

We are always happy to talk to you, so call or order your semen as well as all other agricultural items.

Opening and telephone hours: 

Monday - Thursday: pm 07.00 - 15.00
Friday: pm 07.00 - 12.00
Saturday, Sunday, Holidays: Closed

24 hours a day:

Answering machine on tel 9776 2133
Mail your order at info@ornestationmors.dk
Web shop at ornestationmors.dk
(For business: Call us for username/password).

 

Dorthe Frantsen
Sale
Tel.: 8213 4669
dorthe@ornestationmors.dk

 

 

Carsten Holm
Sale
Tel.: 9669 2212
carsten@ornestationmors.dk

 

 

Lennart Knudsen 
Station Manager Sjælland
Tel.: +45 5886 9308
lennart@ornestationmors.dk

 

Johnny Markussen
Director
Tel.: 9669 2210
johnny@ornestationmors.dk

 

Tina Jakobsen
Economy
Tel.: 8213 4663
tina@ornestationmors.dk

 

 

Andreas Markussen
Economy
Tel.: +45 9669 2213
andreas@ornestationmors.dk

 

Kenneth Markussen
Stock
Tel.: 9669 2216
kenneth@ornestationmors.dk

 

Henrik Markussen
Purchase
Tel.: +45 8213 4660
henrik@ornestationmors.dk

 

Arne Markussen
Production
Tlf.: 9669 2211
arne@ornestationmors.dk

 

Thomas Markussen
Production
Tel.: 9669 2219
thomas@ornestationmors.dk

 

Maria Markussen
Laboratory
Tel.: 2855 8174
maria@ornestationmors.dk

 

Susanne Steffensen
Marketing / Data controller
Tlf.: 9669 2214
susanne@ornestationmors.dk

 

Michael Markussen
Technique
Tlf.: 8213 4667
michael@ornestationmors.dk